Guns N’ Roses – Appetite for Destruction Deluxe Pop! Albums Vinyl Figure 3-Pack


Released in 1987, ‘Appetite For Destruction’ is the iconic debut album from legendary rockers Guns N’ Roses, featuring smash-hit singles such as Welcome To The Jungle, Sweet Child O’ Mine  and Paradise City.

In stock


Measuring at a whopping 23″ wide x 12″ high, Funko’s new Deluxe Pop! Albums Figure features the album’s full-size iconic front cover in a hard case display, complete with Pop! Vinyl Figures of Duff, Slash and Axle in their skeleton form from the cover, and standing in front of a vinyl LP.

Brought to you by Tapout Collectables – Home of Toys & Collectables in Australia!

Follow TapOut Collectables On Insta